The EGM will be held on 31/5/2019 at 5.00 pm. E-voting to commence on 29/5/2019 at 6.00 am and will close on 30/5/2019 at 6.00 pm. Click on this link to view the 'Articles'.


Mr. Vimal Deep Singh


Convenor Entertainment

Col. Pankaj Chaturvedi

Vice President

Convenor Library

Mr. Krishan Kumar Verma

Convenor Messing

Co-Convenor Finance

Co-Convenor House & Building

Mr. Ajay Shangari

Convenor Bar

Convenor Administration

Convenor Finance

Mr. Anil Bakshi

Convenor House & Building

Co-Convenor Bar

Mr. Hari Mohan Arora

Convenor Garden

Mr. Gurpreet Singh Gambhir

Convenor Sports

Co-Convenor Messing

Co-Convenor Entertainment

Col. S.K. Malhotra

Convenor Swimming Pool

Col. Prithviraj S. Rawat (VSM)